Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My son needed extensive work. The front staff and hygenists are some of the best I have ever met. Dr Lee is professional and tried hard to make a traumatic experience better for a little boy.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Lee is very thorough with his patients. He schedules f/u appointments showing that he cares
Carol S.
Submitted 06/25/19
State of the art professional office. Dr. Lee has great chair side manner. Knowledgeable in all dental care. Fair prices. You will be in good hands with Dr. Lee and staff. They explain all procedures very carefully. I highly recommend this dental office for all your dental needs.
Aristeo A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional, made me feel comfortable.
Brent W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent Doctor and very fair pricing procedure.
Joine C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent Dentist!!
Jackqueline B.
Submitted 05/23/19
AWESOME
Zenya P.
Submitted 05/18/19
The best dentist and staff you will ever find. They are a happy and friendly team, who work so well together. Dr. Lee takes his time to make certain you understand everything going on with your teeth and gums and what kind of treatments are needed to correct your issues. He is the best!!!! Thanks!!
Fernando P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great and friendly good job
Steven F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Lee took over the practice from Dr. Lau and was smart to keep his staff. Everyone is great, professional and make you feel comfortable going to the Dentist. Good job I highly recommend. Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent.
Justin W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Short wait. Nice people.
Stefan N.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good service.
Marie M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Wonderful dentist, one of the best! Very caring and painless. My favorite!
Zenya P.
Submitted 04/15/19
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Lee. He explains everything from what to expect from start to finish. He is kind and compassionate. I try to refer him to people I know who are in need of a Great dentist. He totally fits the bill. His staff is amazing!!! And so is he....
Carol J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr.lee did a great job I was a little scared to go to a new dentist at first since I'm used to the previous dentist. But dr.lee is very personable and knowledgeable thank for the extra care, Carol
Neil J.
Submitted 04/15/19
I was very happy with my experience. Dr. Lee has excellent technique and is skillful in his execution. He made me feel comfortable. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
Yesenia N.
Submitted 04/03/19
Front and back staff are super friendly and helpful. The Dr is really nice, gentle and overall great!
Zenya P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always the very best!! I always tell people about your practice when they are looking for a dentist....thank you for your great care.
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, professional, competent, and affordable. All I came in for was an x-ray and a cleaning, but I was impressed by the quality of care provided for even such a routine procedure. I'll definitely consider Dr. Lee the next time I need dental care of any kind.
Jeff B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Professional conservative approach