Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zenya P.
Submitted 05/18/19
The best dentist and staff you will ever find. They are a happy and friendly team, who work so well together. Dr. Lee takes his time to make certain you understand everything going on with your teeth and gums and what kind of treatments are needed to correct your issues. He is the best!!!! Thanks!!
Fernando P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great and friendly good job
Steven F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Lee took over the practice from Dr. Lau and was smart to keep his staff. Everyone is great, professional and make you feel comfortable going to the Dentist. Good job I highly recommend. Dr. Lee and his staff are excellent.
Justin W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Short wait. Nice people.
Stefan N.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good service.
Marie M.
Submitted 04/19/19
Wonderful dentist, one of the best! Very caring and painless. My favorite!
Zenya P.
Submitted 04/15/19
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Lee. He explains everything from what to expect from start to finish. He is kind and compassionate. I try to refer him to people I know who are in need of a Great dentist. He totally fits the bill. His staff is amazing!!! And so is he....
Carol J.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr.lee did a great job I was a little scared to go to a new dentist at first since I'm used to the previous dentist. But dr.lee is very personable and knowledgeable thank for the extra care, Carol
Neil J.
Submitted 04/15/19
I was very happy with my experience. Dr. Lee has excellent technique and is skillful in his execution. He made me feel comfortable. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
Yesenia N.
Submitted 04/03/19
Front and back staff are super friendly and helpful. The Dr is really nice, gentle and overall great!
Zenya P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always the very best!! I always tell people about your practice when they are looking for a dentist....thank you for your great care.
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, professional, competent, and affordable. All I came in for was an x-ray and a cleaning, but I was impressed by the quality of care provided for even such a routine procedure. I'll definitely consider Dr. Lee the next time I need dental care of any kind.
Jeff B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Professional conservative approach
Larry H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone in the office provides friendly and professional service!
Jorge C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional staff, doctor Gun Gil is very nice and knowledgeable, he answered every question I had
Autumn A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional and great people.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/07/19
I had my first appointment yesterday. Dr. Lee and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is very personable and thorough. I will be back again next week. I highly recommend coming here!
Mark F.
Submitted 03/04/19
Relaxing and very well cared for , very very good very happy
Brent W.
Submitted 03/04/19
All good
Marlin P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Lee is a kind dentist and would recommend him to everyone