Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
Submitted 12/07/19
Always very professional and on time. Very pleasant experience
Kim S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent customer service, staff is very nice! Dr did my root canal virtually painless! Totally recommend!
Lee R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Been going there for quite a while very satisfied as always.
Michele H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring and professional staff and doctor. Would highly recommend this dentist. You can be confident in their knowledge and abilities.
Henry Lee J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor and Staff always take time to help with every issue even the unexpected ones
Matthew R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lee and staff are great!
Janice F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very pleasant and kind and patient with me
Zenya P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Lee and his staff are always at their best!!
Elena G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Lee is very efficient and professional dentist. I definitely will return to see him for my future dental needs.
Emilia G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Clean office and very friendly personnel
Henry J.
Submitted 08/13/19
I called for an appointment .. staff contacted my insurance .. got approval .. called me and set up a date all within less then two weeks .. I have had it take more than a month for other officers
Robin A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Listen to patient, makes you feel comfortable. Very patient and understanding
Matthew P.
Submitted 07/11/19
My son needed extensive work. The front staff and hygenists are some of the best I have ever met. Dr Lee is professional and tried hard to make a traumatic experience better for a little boy.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Lee is very thorough with his patients. He schedules f/u appointments showing that he cares
Carol S.
Submitted 06/25/19
State of the art professional office. Dr. Lee has great chair side manner. Knowledgeable in all dental care. Fair prices. You will be in good hands with Dr. Lee and staff. They explain all procedures very carefully. I highly recommend this dental office for all your dental needs.
Aristeo A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very professional, made me feel comfortable.
Brent W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent Doctor and very fair pricing procedure.
Joine C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Excellent Dentist!!
Jackqueline B.
Submitted 05/23/19
AWESOME
Zenya P.
Submitted 05/18/19
The best dentist and staff you will ever find. They are a happy and friendly team, who work so well together. Dr. Lee takes his time to make certain you understand everything going on with your teeth and gums and what kind of treatments are needed to correct your issues. He is the best!!!! Thanks!!