Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent experience. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and respectful. I appreciate the integrity of Dr. Lee and his staff. They explained everything very detailed, and even referred my daughter to a pediatric specialist since he thought it was in my daughter best interest. Again highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Lee and his staff provided excellent service and care, I needed emergency dental care and they took very good care of me. I can’t recommend them enough!
Joseph D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
After first visit made next appointment 3 weeks later do pre-authorization from insurance. I arrived on time, then waiting & waiting. why? Because after 3 weeks no one did the pre-authorizations, they were trying to get it as I sat there waiting. In meantime, I suffered a panic attack, no pre-authorization & I had to leave. Terrible
Juliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Cleaning and check-up
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Maggie and Dr Lee were overwhelmingly concerned and always professional
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
El personal es muy amable y Dr. Lee también. Muy satisfecha con tod@s
Enrique D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly staff..
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Painless
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I was Scared!!! Never do well at the dentist but Dr Lee was Great!! His whole team is AMAZING!!
Misty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional, kind and caring.
Georgia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great! Dr. Lee is caring and professional.
Ytzel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly! Didn’t wait long at all, very good with kids. Would definitely recommend!
Frank E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Relaxing informative
Carseyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great efficient care!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Lee is SECOND TO NONE! After relocating back to Southern California from Georgia, I had a unique dental situation that required special 'O' rings to secure my partials. Dr Lee was very patient and knowledgeable, making sure that the correct items were ordered and then fitted. He is an AWESOME dentist, and we are lucky to have him here in DHS. Even if I lived in PALM SPRINGS, I would drive to DHS to be treated by Dr Lee. The staff also is sooooo sweet, personable and caring. YAY TEAM!!
Maverick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Great care. Very professional staff. Doctor cares about his work and the patient
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice office staff. Dr Lee explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I always experience anxiety when going to the dentist, but everyone was kind and understanding. I felt no pain and he finished my fillings quickly!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
The Staff is great and very helpful. Both Dr. Gil and Dr. Sanchez are very informative with our ongoing dental procedures, are extremely talented, and compassionate with the patients.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr Lee. Very professional staff. Friendly and efficient.
Viviana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first time going to Dr. Lee, he was very attentive and staff was awesome!