Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

77 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Maggie and Dr Lee were overwhelmingly concerned and always professional
Carmen M.
Submitted 09/29/21
El personal es muy amable y Dr. Lee también. Muy satisfecha con tod@s
Enrique D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very friendly staff..
Sally H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Painless
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/12/21
I was Scared!!! Never do well at the dentist but Dr Lee was Great!! His whole team is AMAZING!!
Misty E.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional, kind and caring.
Georgia C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great! Dr. Lee is caring and professional.
Ytzel O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly! Didn’t wait long at all, very good with kids. Would definitely recommend!
Frank E.
Submitted 07/21/21
Relaxing informative
Carseyana T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great efficient care!
Karen T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Lee is SECOND TO NONE! After relocating back to Southern California from Georgia, I had a unique dental situation that required special 'O' rings to secure my partials. Dr Lee was very patient and knowledgeable, making sure that the correct items were ordered and then fitted. He is an AWESOME dentist, and we are lucky to have him here in DHS. Even if I lived in PALM SPRINGS, I would drive to DHS to be treated by Dr Lee. The staff also is sooooo sweet, personable and caring. YAY TEAM!!
Maverick P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great care. Very professional staff. Doctor cares about his work and the patient
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice office staff. Dr Lee explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I always experience anxiety when going to the dentist, but everyone was kind and understanding. I felt no pain and he finished my fillings quickly!
William W.
Submitted 06/30/21
The Staff is great and very helpful. Both Dr. Gil and Dr. Sanchez are very informative with our ongoing dental procedures, are extremely talented, and compassionate with the patients.
Larry H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I highly recommend Dr Lee. Very professional staff. Friendly and efficient.
Viviana G.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first time going to Dr. Lee, he was very attentive and staff was awesome!
Zenya P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Lee is the most kind and compassionate perfect dentist you could ever ask for. I changed my new insurance to a PPO just so that I could continue to be his patient . I love the staff so very much. Many people do not like to visit a dentist, however, I always look forward to my appointments!! Thank you Dr. Lee and the same to your entire staff!!
Autumn A.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was very happy with my visit. Office staff very nice and professional.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great front and back office staff, really nice Dr.
Lucina W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Staff are proffesional and makes you feel comfortable.