Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marialina T.
Submitted 05/29/21
Everything you want in a dentist: Kind, gentle, professional, and thorough.
Marlin P.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good and friendly people
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/31/20
I was very pleased with your office and staff. I am not a comfortable patient, however your office changed that impression. Gold star to Maggie for her taking care of my fears.
Richard E.
Submitted 12/30/20
very helpful with a short notice emergency. very professional operation.
Autumn A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Lee and is staff are friendly and professional.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/05/20
I appreciate the care that Dr. Lee gives, excellent technique and explanation of what he is doing. Crown was installed efficiently.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 11/25/20
The staff is great, very professional, friendly and compassionate. Dr. Sanchez is great, let's you know what to expect and what's happening through the process and provides a recap when complete. Pain free filling & crown, what more can you ask for!
Kathi S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Friendly, professional, very pleased.
Steven F.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Teresa C.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everything was great. Felt no pain and guide me to what the doctor was doing thru the whole procedure
Tanera H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing and truly make you feel as comfortable as possible in a place where most people hate going.
Susan F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Lee is an incredible dentist and takes all the time required for his patients. He is a blessing!
Karen M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Kindness & professionalism are always guaranteed from Dr Lee and his staff making each visit comfortable.
Maria V.
Submitted 12/07/19
Always very professional and on time. Very pleasant experience
Kim S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Excellent customer service, staff is very nice! Dr did my root canal virtually painless! Totally recommend!
Lee R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Been going there for quite a while very satisfied as always.
Michele H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring and professional staff and doctor. Would highly recommend this dentist. You can be confident in their knowledge and abilities.
Henry Lee J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor and Staff always take time to help with every issue even the unexpected ones
Matthew R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lee and staff are great!
Janice F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was very pleasant and kind and patient with me