Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Gun Gil Lee, DDS -  - General Dentistry

DHS Dental

Gun Gil Lee, DDS

General Dentistry located in Desert Hot Springs, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Gun Gil Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gun Gil Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil J.
Submitted 04/15/19
I was very happy with my experience. Dr. Lee has excellent technique and is skillful in his execution. He made me feel comfortable. Thanks, Dr. Lee!
Yesenia N.
Submitted 04/03/19
Front and back staff are super friendly and helpful. The Dr is really nice, gentle and overall great!
Zenya P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always the very best!! I always tell people about your practice when they are looking for a dentist....thank you for your great care.
Dennis R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly, professional, competent, and affordable. All I came in for was an x-ray and a cleaning, but I was impressed by the quality of care provided for even such a routine procedure. I'll definitely consider Dr. Lee the next time I need dental care of any kind.
Jeff B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Professional conservative approach
Larry H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone in the office provides friendly and professional service!
Jorge C.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very professional staff, doctor Gun Gil is very nice and knowledgeable, he answered every question I had
Autumn A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very professional and great people.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/07/19
I had my first appointment yesterday. Dr. Lee and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is very personable and thorough. I will be back again next week. I highly recommend coming here!
Mark F.
Submitted 03/04/19
Relaxing and very well cared for , very very good very happy
Brent W.
Submitted 03/04/19
All good
Marlin P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr Lee is a kind dentist and would recommend him to everyone
Howard T.
Submitted 02/15/19
The hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lee checked to insure my teeth were free of problems.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Lee takes the time to get to know you and explain everything. He is very professional, as is his staff. Quick, efficient, and personable :) Very satisfied !
Calvin S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Was very impressed with Dr Lee and staff.